Select Language:Chinese  /  English

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

‧Ash Recycling

At present there are nineteen public incinerators in Taiwan, with the ash slag being produced about 4,830 tons in weight per day.  For local governments island-wide, currently the management measures for ash slag mostly involve solidification of fly ashes and landfill of bottom ashes, both of which greatly overload the landfills in Taiwan.  By 2004, it was expected that there would be 32 incinerators completed and operating for waste treatment, with the amount of ash slag estimated being 6,245 tons per day, which definitely brought about adverse effect on the environment.

In order to conform to government policies, L&A cooperated with ECH, a US-based company specializing in ash recycling, and acquired the exclusive license in Taiwan to take charge of the construction of an ash recycling plant in Yingge District, New Taipei City to treat ash slag with the capacity amounting to 944 tons per day.  L&A was also entrusted by Taipei county government to recycle all the bottom ashes produced form the incinerators in Taipei county, hoping to achieve the purpose to extend landfill life, even move towards zero landfill, and meanwhile reduce the exploitation of both land sand and river sand.

Fly ashes being treated and recycled are known as class E fly ashes, of which the physical, chemical, and environmental characteristics, after being tested by certified laboratory, are given as follows:
‧The results acquired through a chemical test show that the leaching amounts for cadmium, chromium, mercury, copper, lead, arsenic, and hexavalent chromium conform to TCLP standards.
‧The results acquired through a physical test show that the produced class E fly ashes are completely in accordance with the standards for base aggregates as well as with the standards for CLSM aggregates.

The class E fly ashes are normally used to replace natural aggregates as the materials for road basement, or even further processed to produce aggregates of mesh ferrocement, such as CLSM, backfilled sand, revetments, soil-retaining backfill materials, wave breakers, artificial fishing reef, ground bricks, water permeable bricks, grass-planting bricks, etc.

Leaderman & Associates Co., Ltd. Address:4F., No.3, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei City 105, Taiwan (R.O.C.) 
TEL:+886-2-2570-3111 FAX:+886-2-2570-3112 Email:leatman@ms15.hinet.net
Copyright © 2009

請選擇瀏覽語系(Select Language):中文  /  English

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

‧焚化爐底灰回收 |  Ash Recycling

台灣地區目前已有公有焚化爐19座,每日產生的灰渣約4,830公噸。目前各縣市處理灰渣之方式,多是由地方政府各自以飛灰固化、底灰掩埋方式處理,對於掩埋場負荷極為巨大。至民國93年,全台預計將有32座焚化廠完工運轉,灰渣產生量每日約6,245噸,勢必成為嚴重之環境負荷。

本公司與國賓陶瓷(股)公司為配合政府政策,與美國灰渣回收技術最先進之ECH公司合作,並取得台灣地區之獨家授權,於新北市鶯歌區廠址完成一每日處理量944公噸之灰渣資源回收廠新建工程,並取得新北市委託處理焚化爐產出之底灰全數回收再利用,可延長掩埋場掩埋壽命,甚至達到零掩埋之目標,並可減少河砂陸砂開採等天然資源消耗。

經處理回收之灰渣命名為e級配,並委託環保署認可之實驗室、學術機構實驗室檢測e級配之物理、化學及環境特性,檢測結果如下:
由化學性質檢測結果得知,鎘、鉻、汞、銅、鉛、砷、六價鉻之溶出量均符合TCLP標準;而由物理性質檢測結果可知,產出之e級配可完全符合基層級配料第三類C級及第四類之規範標準,亦可符合利用作「可控制性低密度回填材(CLSM)」之骨材規範。

處理後生成之主要產物-e級配可取代一般天然骨材(Aggregate)而當作路基材料使用,並與下游廠商配合開發如可控制性低密度回填材(CLSM)、管溝回填砂、護坡、擋土牆背填材、消波塊、人工魚礁、地磚、透水磚、植草磚等無筋水泥加工製品之骨材。

Copyright © 2009 建議您使用 Microsoft Internet Explorer 4.0+,解析度 800 * 600 瀏覽
黎明興技術顧問股份有限公司 地址:台北市敦化南路一段3號4F 電話:02-2570-3111 傳真:02-2570-3112 Email:leatman@ms15.hinet.net